With the help of generous donors, we fund student scholarships and support educational programs, so that a Minnesota North College-Hibbing education is always accessible, always relevant and always looking to the future to serve the needs of our community.

More than 75% of Minnesota North College-Hibbing Students need financial help to attend college. Many students are working full time, supporting families and trying to make ends meet. That's where the Hibbing College Foundation comes in.

Hibbing Community College is now Minnesota North College-Hibbing!

During this transition year, the Hibbing College Foundation will grow with this big change while continuing to support scholarships and programs at the Hibbing Campus of Minnesota North College. Stay tuned as we as make some exciting updates to our website.

Stay Connected.

Subscribe to HCC Foundation News

* indicates required